The Life and Deaths of Shawtay~

Screenshots from game, videos and so on.
shawtay
Donator
Donator

The Life and Deaths of Shawtay~

Post by shawtay »

A thread dedicated to my character, Shawtay. I'm going to be posting videos and screenshots of my daily Tibia life here. Back when the fansite Tibia Nation existed I had a life thread that I would update every day. So let me start off by leaving you guys with a little about my life here in Tibia. I'm currently a level 669 ED. I've been playing Pacera (Optional PVP) since 2004. I have other alts but I never play them and they all are near level 100 anywho. I enjoy doing Prey Hunting Tasks, I actually obtained the Full Falconer outfit October 2020. I was the first one on my server to obtain the full outfit and the only one with it currently. My next favorite thing in Tibia is to collect rares and decorate my houses. I love Tibia, and play daily so you will find my updating this quite often I'm sure.
Last edited by shawtay on 7 Dec 2021, 04:42, edited 1 time in total.
~Playing from Pacera~

shawtay
Donator
Donator

Re: Shawtay

Post by shawtay »

Here is my latest achievement I'd like to share which is like the title states, attempting the Ring of Ending at level 666 with my two of my rls. They also did the Ring of Ending so you can see how many of us actually were successful and please check out my other videos! It's my new hobby to try to create and share videos so I'm still learning.
~Playing from Pacera~

shawtay
Donator
Donator

Post by shawtay »

Today's achievements~